Christmas fairy

Christmas fairy

Christmas fairy complete with wand – and underwear!

Image | This entry was posted in DOLLS, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Christmas fairy

  1. Trapper Gale says:

    I admit I’m not one for dolls 🙂 – but she’s quite cute.

  2. I am definitely a child at heart and I am one for dolls. You have been busy lately and I’m loving them all.

  3. You’re very organised, getting ready for Christmas already! Beautiful fairy, she’ll do someone’s tree proud.

    • painterswife says:

      I’m trying to start them early so I don’t end up under pressure in December. We have a little gallery and I like to put a few handmade arty bits in for Christmas, but I don’t want to drive myself into a frenzy trying to do it all at the last minute (like last year)!

Tell me what you think

