You’re so vain, you probably think this blog is about you…

ImageI found this little critter on the way to work this week. I got down in front of him to take some pics, and he promptly hopped off his stage and behind some chairs and peered at me from there. When I stood up to leave, he ran back to his mirror. I didn’t want to startle him by crouching down close to him again, so these were the only pics I could get with my phone. He really did seem to think it he was quite something. I’m naming him Warren, after the song.

Image

And just one more big juicy kiss for luck…

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think

