Cluster earrings

Cluster earrings

I made these while back, from silver and freshwater pearls and some handmade Bali beads. I just found this picture of them in the computer, and so now I’m going to have to go and see if I can find the real thing – I have a nasty habit of putting them away in a little box, to keep them safe, and then losing track of the box… Note to self FOR HEAVEN’S SAKE WOMAN, GET ORGANISED!

Image | This entry was posted in Jewellery (or jewelry if you are American) and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Tell me what you think

